North Dakota is divided into seven districts, and members of the Association are elected to serve producers in these districts. In addition to the seven districts, three at-large board members are elected from across the state. Industry Representatives serve as advisors on the board representing seed, chemical, crop consulting, ethanol and marketing interests.

Ind District Map Green